Inside the Endless Om

Read about Inside the Endless Om on

Inside the Endless Om features an amazing group of artists including Johnny Irion, members of Wilco, Stone Temple Pilots, Dawes, and THE DUDE himself, Jeff Bridges. It was recorded remotely during the pandemic with everyone sending in parts from all over the country.

We're releasing it digitally and on limited edition vinyl. The song also has a direct tie to our latest limited edition Volumes pencil release Blackwing 3, the Ravi Shankar pencil. Order the record, the pencil, and a special bundle below.


"Inside the Endless Om"  
7-inch Pre-order


"Inside the Endless Om" was written by Johnny and Nashville songwriter John Goodwin and features an all-star group of performers, including Robert DeLeo (Stone Temple Pilots), Tim Bluhm (Mother Hips), Michael Jorgensen (Wilco), Alan Kozlowski, and John Goodwin’s childhood friend Jeff Bridges. Each performer performed their portion of the track while in isolation.

1st Pressing:

Yellow / orange swirl out of 500 (the look of each record will vary)

Blackwing Vol. 3
Set of 12


The Blackwing 3 is our summer 2020 Blackwing Volumes release. It carries the same mantra and message as Inside the Endless Om, making them perfect complements to each other.

Inside the Endless Om Vinyl + Pencil Bundle Pre-order


This bundle includes a copy of the 7-inch record, a 12-pack of Blackwing 3 pencils, and a special hand-numbered print.